If you are using Twitter for a long Time then you must have twitted more then thousand tweets. Have you ever wanted to make a new start by deleting all your previous tweets. But officially Twitter don’t allow you to delete or remove all your tweets at once. Well, in that case you can get a new account but doing so you will have to sacrifice all your followers. Actually not really, because today I will show you how to delete all your Tweets at once from your Twitter account without sacrificing your Followers.
We are going to use a service called TwitWipe which will allow us to delete our Tweets at once. To use the service first go to the TwitWipe Website and there you have to grant TwitWipe access to your Twitter account. Look at their website and you will see a button says “Sign in with Twitter”. Just click on that button and you will be asked to enter your Twitter username and password. Provide your credentials and click the “Authorize app” button. By doing so, you have granted TwitWipe complete access to your Twitter Profile. Soon you will be redirected to TwitWipe website and now you will see the option to remove your Tweets. Just Click on the “Start Wiping” option to initiate the process. TwitWipe may ask you for another conformation before initiating the process. After that all your Tweets will be deleted your account will look fresh.
Please keep in mind that TwitWipe may take a very long time to clean your account depending upon the Tweets you have in your account and the service load of TwitWipe. If you get disconnected or any other s**t happens, you can simply go back to the website and start wiping again. TwitWipe will resume from where it left off and delete whatever is remaining. And one very Important point is that this service has no Undo option. In simple words, your deleted Tweets are gone forever and can not be recovered so use the service keeping that in your mind.